Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship

Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship


The fastest growing and most popular speed championship in the North West

In 2015
The Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship once again proved to be a great hit with competitors producing close competition with the winners again being finalised at a real nail-biter of an event at the last round at Anglesey.

For 2016, the Championship's eleventh year, there are 22 rounds available taking in Sprints and Hillclimbs at Three Sisters, Harewood, Barbon, Anglesey Circuit, Scammonden, Blyton and the ever popular Aintree Circuit.

There are two divisions; Competitors in Division 1 may enter as many rounds as they wish with the best 9 results to count, whilst those in Division 2 can still take part in as many events as they like, but at the start of the season need to select just 6 of them to count.

We also have a Classic Production and Racing Cars Championship which is already attracting extra interest this year.
Considerable interest is also being shown in our exciting "Top Ten Challenge" - effectively a separate competition within the Championship.

There's great competition and a great atmosphere at all the qualifying events, so why not join this most popular of championships? You'll be in excellent company!

Details and Specifications

Ad ID:
Vehicle Type:
Single-seater,Saloon,GT/Sports Car
Drive Type:
Tyre Type:
Slicks,MSA List 1A/1B,Historic
Realistic Inclusive Budget:
Typical Vehicle Min Purchase Price:
Typical Vehicle Max Purchase Price:
Organising Club:
Liverpool Motor Club
Ad Type:
Uk Or Non-Uk:
Licence Requirement:
National B
Website Address:

Contact Details

To view contact details tick the box below to show you're a human, and then click the red button to 'Contact the Advertiser'

If you're not genuine, don't bother trying!

4-wheel Championships Categories


Race Cars for Sale, Rally Cars for Sale, Motorsport Equipment for Sale

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · e64 Web Development